Custom Brewery Recipe Suggestion

Titan70

IGN (So we can credit you!): Titan70
Suggested addition/change: New custom Brewing Recipe Ideas!
Description: I have a few ideas on custom recipes that could be added to spice things up. I can provide what I would think would be the ingredients to create these drinks or soups and possibly the boiling time or aging. Below are the recipe ideas that I have. Flavor ingredients will be in ()
If some of these suggestions are added, a lot of the recipes will most likely be different. I am not a professional when it comes to alcohol or the process behind it.
Custom Recipe Suggestions

Non alcoholic drinks

Coca Cola/Soda
Ingredients:
12 sugar, 1 sugar cane, 2 cocoa beans
Boiling time: 2 minutes
Distilling time
: 1-3 times
Possible flavorings: Berry (sweet berries), Cream soda (more sugar/sugarcane and 2 milk) Root beer, (flowers maybe? Ferns?) Apple soda (apples) Enriched apple soda (golden/enchanted golden apples) Rum and Soda (Rum or the ingredients used to make rum) Maybe flavorings that could be added that have to do with the end/nether, by using netherwart, magma cream, chorus fruit, chorus flower, etc.

Juices
Ingredients: 10 sugar, 1 sugar cane
Boiling time: 4 minutes
Distilling time: 1-2 times
Possible Flavorings:
Apple juice (3 apples) Carrot juice (6 carrots) Grape, cranberry, and or other berry juices ( 10 sweet berries) Beet juice (10 beetroots)
Tea
Ingredients: , 4 oak leaves, 2 grass, 1 poppy, honey?
Possible flavorings: Sweet tea (5 sugar) Apple Tea (1 apple) Honey tea (bottle of honey) Hibiscus tea (red flower/s) Berry tea (sweet berries) Green tea (grass and maybe flowers) Tea that uses different leaves (acacia, dark oak, birch, etc.)

Stimulants/Coffee

Espresso

Ingredients: 20 cocoa beans
Distilling time: 1 time

Latte
Ingredients: 20 cocoa beans, 2 milk buckets
Flavorings: vanilla crème (3 sugar, 1 sugarcane) Pumpkin spice Latte ( 2 pumpkins)

Alcoholic Beverages

Champagne